Got the cold season blues!

When I started this blog (last week) I promised myself that I would post Tuesdays and Thursdays and occasionally on Sundays.  The idea is that if I set those parameters, I might actually stick to blogging.

My intention for today was to perhaps post a recipe, or some other fun thing, especially in light of the first post I wrote.  But I’m sick, at home, in bed, running a fever on and off, and feeling woozy.  It’s no fun, let me tell you!

So I’m calling in sick from blogging today, and writing about it to keep me honest!  Have a great day!  And stay healthy!  I promise something much more fun for Thursday!

 

Leave a Reply

